Jean Stafford Flowers For Mama + Jean Stafford - 2on1 CD
Here are the first two albums recorded by Jean Stafford for Hadley Records. Jean went on to earn three Golden Guitars in total. Her first, included here, for “What Kind Of Girl Do You Think I Am” in 1975!  This is where it all started – with those long trips from her home in Tasmania to Country Music Capital, Tamworth. We hope you enjoy the original sounds of Jean Stafford.

Price: $29.95

Flowers For Mama


1. Flowers For Mama

Release Date:

2. Lonely

12 July 2004

3. What Kind of a Girl Do You Think I Am 


4. I Hold Your Name

5. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight


6. Mama and Papa

7. I'll Meet You in Church On Sunday Morning 

8. Cold, Cold Heart

9. Don't Make Me Go To School 

10. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight

11. Now I'm Going To Make It Alone 

12. Open Up Your Heart

Jean Stafford 

13. Happy Birthday To Me

14. I Miss Holding You 

15. Did I Turn Down A Better Deal  

16. Alone and Waiting  

17. Nothing Left But Heartaches 

18. Don't Forget Me Little Darling 

19. Don't Let Me Cross Over 

20. Jealous Heart

21. Little Rosewood Casket 

22. Second Fiddle 

23. Philadelphia Lawyer 

24. I've Enjoyed As Much of This As I Can Stand